Here are the precinct changes for Tuesday’s election in Cobb County

1 min read
Photo by Beau Evans

Cobb County has announced polling precinct changes for voters in Tuesday’s election.

All polling locations will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on primary election day Tuesday, May 24.

The county’s Board of Elections and Registration has made several precinct changes for this election. These changes were made for logistic reasons and not because of recent redistricting.

Please note that some of these changes may not be reflected on your voter card. Visit for updated information.

  • Bells Ferry 03
    (New location) Transfiguration Catholic Church, 1815 Blackwell Rd, Marietta
    (Old location) Noonday Baptist Church, 4120 Canton Rd, Marietta
  • Dobbins 02
    (New location) Cobb County Adult Education Center, 1595 Hawthorn Ave SE, Smyrna
    (Old location) Windy Hill Community Center, 1885 Roswell St Se, Smyrna
  • Fair Oaks 02
    (New location) 844 Smyrna Powder Spring Rd, Marietta
    (Old location) Milford Baptist Church, 1030 Milford Church Rd SW
  • Fair Oaks 04
    (New location) Templo de la Trinidad, 511 Church Rd. SW, Marietta
    (Old location) Labelle Elementary School, 230 Cressen Dr, Marietta

Complete list of precincts here