How to vote early in Cobb County for the Georgia Senate runoff

November 21, 2022
1 min read

Cobb County Elections officials will offer advance voting Saturday, Nov. 26, for the Dec. 6 runoff from noon to 5 p.m. at the five locations listed below. The additional date follows a recent court decision allowing for Saturday voting in the state. Voting on Saturday, Nov. 26 will take place only at these five locations:

  • Cobb Elections and Registration Main Office, 995 Roswell Street, Marietta
  • North Cobb Senior Center, 3900 S Main Street, Acworth
  • East Cobb Government Center, 4400 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta
  • South Cobb Regional Library, 805 Clay Road, Mableton
  • Boots Ward Recreation Center, 4845 Dallas Highway, Powder Springs

You may also vote in advance:
Nov. 28 through Dec. 2, Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. at 12 locations listed here.
Nov. 27 from noon to 5 p.m., at six locations listed here.

There is no voting on Dec. 3, 4, or 5.

Voters wishing to take advantage of advance voting can track wait times at the facilities by visiting this map.

Find complete information on the Cobb Elections and Registration office website.

Disclosure: This article may contain affiliate links, meaning we could earn a commission if you make a purchase through these links.

Events Calendar

Georgia Newswire